Here we go… diving off the board into the deep end

OK folks… right now I am in a transitional phase with the whole blog thing… I am actually SLOWLY forwarding my writings over at my new blog site, which will be a permenent stop. As your going to see, I am actually going to be posting my OLD posts from here, along with my week to week description on my husbands and I journey through pregnancy (today 11/18/2008 makes us 13 weeks by the way..).

YES… THATS RIGHT FOLKS WE’RE PREGO!..

Now Unforunately I am going to have to delay this weeks describtion because I actually have now internet access at home because my router went bad and I am ceratinly writing this from my folks house… so I have limited time on this machine here. Right now I am waiting for Comcast to come to my house and replace the dang thing. SO be patient… and I promise you nothing but the best

Leave a Reply

