Better Left Unsaid…

Well I have to say that, in my dismay of not being able to write about music and post you people some kick-ass tunes(cause I don’t want to post a blog with out some rockers), that I figured I would just talk about a few things.

See I have to start off by saying that I am pretty much one of the most honest people I know, and with that… I learned a pretty valuable lesson!

Meaning, that as I was growing up as a small child I was ALWAYS told to be as HONEST as one could possibly be, no matter how much you hurt a persons feelings… JUST BE HONEST! And even though I have done that… the majority of my life, I have ALSO realized something that my folks used to always say too… which is “Somethings… are better left unsaid”

And they are right because even though most of the people in my life, I have been able to say what I want, how I want… and of course feelings are hurt at first, but they always stick by my side, knowing that I really don’t mean to hurt them… I just like keeping it real, basically! But I guess where I am going with this is that sometimes…. you have to consider other people feelings, rather then your OWN emotional angst with something!

Sometimes other peoples buisness and lifes are really non of one’s personal concern, no matter how much you might love a friend, or even disagree with a friend and/or their behavior… sometimes silence, is the HEAVIEST stone, but the lightest weight!

Sometimes bleeding for someone else, causes you to hemorrhage in an “unclottable” fashion!….

And thus,…. ….  Somethings ARE better left UNSAID!!!!

…. Goodness, I really can’t wait to write about some great music… well say prayers for my idiot box (computer) so we ca look forward “for the better side of something more….”

Leave a Reply

